Nintendo 3DS Emulator Truth ???

download

Hey Guys! Today I am going to reveal a big and popular truth about Nintendo 3DS Emulator. I know so many of you there badly need Nintendo 3DS to play 3DS games such as Pokémon X and Y or Mario.
I know you all have been searching for Nintendo 3DS Emulator all over internet which is 100% working 100% survey free. And also some of you have tried to download them but when you try they said that complete a survey. I am also a Poke fan and when I got to know that Pokémon X and Y released and when I saw its trailer I became a big fan of it.
 Then I tried to buy it from amazon but when I saw price of Nintendo 3DS in India it is Rs.22, 499 and Pokémon X price is Rs. 3,349 (I wrote Indian price as I live in India). Then I think that who will pay such a big price ( I said it’s a big price as I am just 14 yrs old and don’t have a big source of money..)  and then I tried to download 3DS Emulator and Pokémon X Rom on internet. I got rom very easily but I tried so many sites who claim to have 100% working 100% no survey 3DS emulator but all of them are fake guys they are there just to complete survey.
So, guys don’t be a fool and try again after 1 or 2 year and I am sure that you guys will get working 3DS emulator with Pokémon working roms.
But guys there is an Emulator. !!!!
Question – Is there a LEGIT 3DS emulator out yet?
Answer – Yes, an emulator exists.

It does not play games yet. It is very early in development.

http://www.emucr.com/2014/04/citra-gi…

At the moment it’s basically only useful to other developers, and until they figure out how the GPU works there’s really no chance of getting games to run.

In case you didn’t realize, the 3DS is not the same as a regular DS. It’s much more complicated. Even the original DS emulation wasn’t perfect for a long while. It was just done fairly quickly at first since there’s a lot of decent knowledge about ARM processors which is uses, plus it was similar to the GBA which helped. The 3DS is not similar, like at all.

The 3DS uses an ARM 11 which is well documented and that’s what the emulator is currently capable of emulating. The problem though is that it ALSO uses a unique GPU, the PICA2000. It’s made by a Japanese company and currently no other device uses it, so there’s virtually no documentation on how it works. Without knowing how to emulate the GPU, the emulator can’t render the games and therefore can’t play them.

There’s more to it than that, such as how the ROMs are encrypted and only the 3DS knows how to decrypt them currently, but actually being able to emulate the hardware entirely is sort of a big hurdle that needs to be addressed, and until some breakthrough is made it’s not gonna happen soon.

So, guys best of luck and don’t be fooled and feel free to add a comment and subscribe and like or share and don’t  forget to enjoy or to report me when you got a working 3DS Emulator………………….Bye…Hey wait a second If you are disappointed you can buy it and then have fun….

Leave a comment